OUR CENTRAL STAFF

MEET THE STAFF

Professional Pic - Dr. G2

Dr. Garey Lewis

Administrator

garey.lewis@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Mio

Mio Núñez

Assistant Administrator

mio.nunez@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Karen Harrion

Karen Harrison

Office Manager

karen.harrison@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Kathleen Cooper

Kathleen Cooper

Family Advocate

kathleen.cooper@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Taylor Watkins

Taylor Watkins

Student Engagement Coordinator

taylor.watkins@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Samantha Shaffner

Samantha Shaffner

Academic Coach/ELA Teacher

samantha.shaffner@careerprepschool.com

Professional Pic - Nathan

Nathan Hawk

Math Teacher

nathan.hawk@careerprepschool.com

Aimee-Ripley

Aimee Ripley

Intervention Specialist

aimee.ripley@careerprepschool.com